Executive Leadership


Matt Troup
President and Chief Executive Officer

Bill Pack
Chief Financial Officer

April Kranz
Chief Nursing Officer

Rebekah Fincher
Chief Administrative Officer

Bryan Gibbs
Chief Support Officer

James Reed
Chief Information Officer

Richard Tyler
Chief Human Resources Officer

Maegan Dyson
Chief Development Officer

Alan Finley
President of DRMC

Make an appointment.

Call 501-506-2747 or click the button.